Volcanic and Magmatic Studies Group (VMSG) Annual Meeting

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Start Date: 
Sunday, January 5, 2014
End Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Location: John McIntyre Conference Centre, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Web: http://www.vmsg.org.uk/vmsg-edinburgh/

Organising committee: John Stevenson (john.stevenson@ed.ac.uk), Evgenia Ilyinskaya (evgenia@bgs.ac.uk), Jennifer Brooke (jennifer.brooke@ed.ac.uk), Kay Smith, Godfrey Fitton (godfrey.fitton@ed.ac.uk), Madeleine Berg (maddy.berg@ed.ac.uk), Kate Saunders (kate.saunders@ed.ac.uk), Charlotte Vye-Brown (cvye@bgs.ac.uk), Darren Wilkinson (d.j.wilkinson@ed.ac.uk)

City: 
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK