European Geosciences Union (EGU) General Assembly

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Start Date: 
Sunday, April 8, 2018
End Date: 
Friday, April 13, 2018

Web: https://www.egu2018.eu/

Includes the following sessions:

IE2.6/SSP2.2/CL4.23/GMPV1.9 Past and future mass extinctions and environmental change: where do we stand?

 

Convenors: Thierry Adatte (thierry.adatte@unil.ch), Sverre Planke (planke@vbpr.no), Henrik Svensen (henrik.svensen@mn.uio.no), Andrea Marzoli (andrea.marzoli@unipd.it), Eric Font (font_eric@hotmail.com), David Bond (d.bond@hull.ac.uk)

IE2.3/AS3.10/CL4.22/GMPV6.4/NH2.2 Characterizing, understanding and predicting the radiative effects and the climatic impacts of major volcanic eruptions

 

Convenors: Davide Zanchettin (davide.zanchettin@unive.it), Myriam Khodri (myriam.khodri@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr), Graham Mann (g.w.mann@leeds.ac.uk), Claudia Timmreck (Claudia.timmreck@mpimet.mpg.de), Matthew Toohey (mtoohey@geomar.de)

City: 
Vienna, Austria